Umusic Friday: Julia Michaels, Mick Jagger, Hedley & More


This week, we’ve got a brand new albums from Joywave and Vic Mensa, plus a mini album from Julia Michaels. Besides, we’ve got new singles from Mick Jagger, James TWSonReal Billie Eilish. Plus, how much did you love that Hedley track? We’ve got a new brokedown version for you, as well as remixes to the NEW CITYThe Vamps & Shawn Hook ft. Vanessa Hudgens, tracks. Can we get an “oh yeah”?! 👌

Listen to everything below: 

Joywave – Content

Vic Mensa – The Autobiography

Julia Michaels – Nervous System

Mick Jagger – “Gotta Get A Grip” 

Mick Jagger – “England Lost”

James TW – “Please Keep Loving Me” 

Son Real – “Who Care” 

Billie Eilish – “my boy”

Hedley – “Love Again” (Brokedown)

NEW CITY – “Dirty Secrets” (Price & Takis Remix) 

The Vamps – “Middle Of The Night” (Goldhouse Remix) 

Shawn Hook ft. Vanessa Hudgens- “Reminding Me” (Remixes)

Do you love or do you love? So much variety! Which of the tracks is your favourite? Let us know by commenting/reacting below, or tweeting us @umusic! 🙂 

Continue Reading