Open Nav



20 SEPTEMBER 2019 (TORONTO, ON) – One of Latin music’s most iconic singers, not only for his heritage, but also for his great musical versatility, which has allowed him to perform across genres, from urban ballads to pop music, superstar Enrique Iglesias is releasing a compilation album of his most popular songs titled GREATEST HITS, available for sale on October 4th.


GREATEST HITS is a faithful testament to the undoubted talent and evolution of Iglesias as an artist, with chart-topping songs that incorporate urban beats, tropical influences, and even hints of dance and electronic music. It consolidates Iglesias as one of the few global stars to achieve a true mix of rhythms, flavors and harmonies that have attracted and captivated a diverse audience, and led to a number of extraordinary collaborations from different genres, and even generations.


The album is a collection of all of his mega hits, like “Bailando”, featuring Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno and Gente de Zona, and ranked # 1 on the Billboard Hot Latin Songs list for 41 consecutive weeks. Also included is “I Like It”, featuring Pitbull, as well as “Cuando Me Enamoro", which he sings with Juan Luis Guerra, among many others.


During his prolific artistic career, Enrique Iglesias has performed for more than 10 million fans. He has received countless awards, including multiple GRAMMY awards, Billboard, and has even been recognized by the ASCAP for his compositions, and he is also a multi-platinum artist in almost every country in the world. In addition, his YouTube/VEVO channel has exceeded more than 10 billion views and has accumulated more than 14 billion total views across all digital platforms.


This album pays tribute to his fans all over the world, as it’s a compilation of his most well-loved and popular songs, as a way to enjoy the best of his music of yesterday, today and forever.


GREATEST HITS [English Version]:

  1. Bailando Feat. Descemer Bueno, Gente De Zona 
  2. Tonight (I’m Fuckin’ You) Feat. Ludacris, DJ Frank E 
  3. Hero 
  4. I Like It Feat. Pitbull 
  5. Bailamos 
  6. Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)
  7. Escape
  8. Be With You
  9. Cuando Me Enamoro Feat. Juan Luis Guerra
  10. Tired Of Being Sorry
  11. El Perdedor Feat. Marco Antonio Solís
  12. Could I Have This Kiss Forever with Whitney Houston 
  13. Loco Feat. Romeo Santos
  14. Heartbeat Feat. Nicole Scherzinger 
  15. Addicted
  16. Rhythm Divine Feat. Pitbull
  17. No Me Digas Que No Feat. Wisin & Yandel 
  18. Love To See You Cry 
  19. I’m A Freak Feat. Pitbull
  20. Bailando - English Version
    Feat. Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno, Gente De Zona


Currently, Enrique Iglesias is on tour in Europe. For a complete list of tour dates, please click here


For the latest news about Enrique Iglesias, please visit: