Open Nav


Download press materials here.


“I’ve never been more proud of a body of work, and I’m so excited for it to finally be out in the world. I hope this gives all of you at home some comfort :)” – Jeremy Zucker


17 APRIL 2020 (TORONTO, ON) – Today, singer, songwriter and producer Jeremy Zucker drops his highly anticipated debut album, love is not dying.


Listen to love is not dying HERE


The 13-track album—written, recorded and produced by Zucker in his Brooklyn studio—features his recently released singles, “not ur friend,” “always, i’ll care” and “julia,” as well as new focus track, “somebody loves u.” love is not dying is an intensely personal body of work, where even at times Zucker speaks through his lyrics to his loved ones and his fans. He says, “I have always historically written songs as a way of expressing things to the people around me because I haven’t always been able to express myself in words. I always stand by what gives me meaning in the music. I hope people will listen to the music and feel like they’re not alone.”


In celebration of the release, Jeremy unveils a special album listening opportunity he created for fans through the love is not dying Listening Experience. This unique experience allows fans to listen to love is not dying and live chat with Jeremy, while they watch a long-form spectrogram, or 3-D audio wave, visual that accompanies each song on the album.


Ahead of the release of love is not dying, Zucker’s 2018 Gold Certified breakout hit, “comethru,” recently surpassed over one billion global streams.


This fall, Zucker will embark on the European and U.K. leg of his “love is not dying” Tour, as well as join Lauv in Australia and New Zealand on his ~how i’m feeling~ Tour. The 20-city North American leg of his “love is not dying” Tour that was set to take place this summer, including shows at New York’s Terminal 5 and Los Angeles’ The Novo, will now be postponed for a later period—stay tuned for new dates to be announced soon. See the full list of upcoming dates below. Tickets are on sale now at




Growing up in suburban New Jersey, 24-year-old singer, songwriter and producer Jeremy Zucker has always been surrounded by music. In 2015, he released his first EP as a freshman at Colorado College pursuing a degree in Molecular Biology, and by 2017 he had signed a major label record deal with Republic Records. Since then, he has released four EP’s with breakthrough singles, such as “talk is overratedfeaturing blackbear, Gold Certified “all the kids are depressed” and his biggest song to date, “comethru,” which is also Gold Certified and recently surpassed over one billion streams. In 2019, he collaborated with Chelsea Cutler on brent and their global viral hit, “you were good to me.” Overall, Zucker has already crossed over a staggering two billion total streams on his catalogue, as he releases his debut album, love is not dying, out now.


love is not dying TRACK LIST:

  1. “intro”
  2. “we’re fucked it’s fine”
  3. “somebody loves u”
  4. “orchid”
  5. “lakehouse”
  6. “good for her”
  7. “not ur friend”
  8. “full stop”
  9. “julia”
  10. “hell or flying”
  11. “always, i’ll care”
  12. “brooks interlude”
  13. “oh, mexico”