Open Nav

Game On: James Barker Band Release Their Debut EP

Posted on April 21, 2017

One thing’s for sure, James Barker Band know how to produce one helluva hit. From “Lawn Chair Lazy” to “Just Sayin’” and “Chills” there hasn’t been a track we haven’t loved. You can imagine our excitement today, JBB’s EP release day. Along with the three tracks we know and love, the guys give us three new songs to fall in love with. The track listing goes a little like this:


  • Lawn Chair Lazy
  • Just Sayin’
  • Chills
  • It’s Working
  • Throwback
  • Living the Dream
  • Chills (Acoustic Version)

Yes your eyes are seeing that correctly; there’s also a “Chills” acoustic on there. Talk about pushing us over the edge! Indulge in all seven tracks, right here:

What do you think? Let us know in the comments below 🙂 A major congrats to James Barker Band! This has been an EP we’ve been counting down the days to & are so excited to blast all summer long.

Are you going to any Canadian Music Week events in Toronto this weekend? Make sure to head to Boots & Bourbon tonight, to help celebrate JBB’s EP Release.