Autographed Lithograph + GAME ON EPJames Barker Band

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$25.00Not available in EUR

Checking stock level...

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Bundle

Bundle contents:

  • Limited edition 2017 tour lithograph hand signed by all members of James Barker Band. Limited quantities. Lithograph measures 18" x 24" and is printed on thick card stock

Note: lithographs are expected in stock on May 19. Select "ship as available" at checkout to receive your GAME ON EP faster.

GAME ON Tracklist:

1. Lawn Chair Lazy
2. Just Sayin'
3. Chills
4. It's Working
5. Throwback
6. Living The Dream
7. Chills (Acoustic)