BelieveJustin Bieber

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$18.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP


    Side A

  1. All Around The World
  2. Boyfriend
  3. As Long As You Love Me
  4. Catching Feelings
  5. Take You
  6. Right Here
  7. Fall

Side B

  1. Die In Your Arms
  2. Thought Of You
  3. Beauty And A Beat
  4. One Love
  5. Be Alright
  6. Believe