Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (2LP)Soundtrack

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$23.99Not available in EUR

Checking stock level...

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP

Marvel Music, Hollywood Records and UMC release the long awaited Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (songs only soundtrack), alongside the Tyler Bates composed Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Original Score album. A sequel to the hugely successful Grammy® nominated soundtrack to the first film - certified platinum in the UK and the US and the first soundtrack album consisting of entirely previously released songs to go to #1 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart - Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 is a collection of 14 songs that play a pivotal role in telling the Guardians story.

Set to the all new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.2 continues the team’s adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill’s true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan favourite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes’ aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.


1. Mr. Blue Sky - Performed by Electric Light Orchestra
2. Fox On The Run - Performed by Sweet
3. Lake Shore Drive - Performed by Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. The Chain - Performed by Fleetwood Mac
5. Bring It On Home To Me - Performed by Sam Cooke
6. Southern Nights - Performed by Glen Campbell
7. My Sweet Lord - Performed by George Harrison
8. Brandy (You're A Fine Girl) - Performed by Looking Glass
9. Come A Little Closer - Performed by Jay and The Americans
10. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang - Performed by Silver
11. Surrender - Performed by Cheap Trick
12. Father and Son - Performed by Yusef/Cat Stevens
13. Flash Light - Performed by Parliament
14. Guardians Inferno - Performed by The Sneepers (Featuring David Hasselhoff)