La La Land (Blue Vinyl)Soundtrack

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$29.99Not available in EUR

Checking stock level...

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP

Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone star in the spectacular "La La Land". Exclusive blue vinyl pressing.


  1. "Another Day Of Sun” - La La Land Cast
  2. "Someone In The Crowd" (Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe)
  3. "Mia & Sebastian’s Theme” (Justin Hurwitz)
  4. "A Lovely Night” (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone)
  5. "Herman’s Habit” (Justin Hurwitz)
  6. "City of Stars” (Ryan Gosling)
  7. "Planetarium” (Justin Hurwitz)
  8. "Summer Montage / Madeline” (Justin Hurwitz)
  9. "City of Stars” (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone)
  10. "Start A Fire” (John Legend)
  11. "Engagement Party” (Justin Hurwitz)
  12. “Audition (The Fools Who Dream)” (Emma Stone)
  13. "Epilogue" (Justin Hurwitz)
  14. “The End” (Justin Hurtwitz)
  15. "City of Stars (Humming)” (Justin Hurwitz featuring Emma Stone)