Lust For Life Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl (2LP)Lana Del Rey

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$34.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP

Lust For Life featuring "Love" and title track "Lust For Life" featuring The Weeknd pressed onto coke bottle clear double vinyl.

Lust For Life Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear Double Vinyl expected to ship end of September 2017.


  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free