Purpose Deluxe (2LP)Justin Bieber

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$34.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP


1. Mark My Words
2. I'll Show You
3. What Do You Mean?
4. Sorry
5. Love Yourself
6. Company
7. No Pressure ft. Big Sean
8. No Sense ft. Travi$ Scott
9. The Feeling ft. Halsey
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are Ü Now
12. Children
13. Purpose