T2 – TrainspottingVarious

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$11.99Not available in EUR

Checking stock level...

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Compact Disc

T2 Trainspotting is the sequel to the 1996 film Trainspotting. It is directed by Danny Boyle, written by John Hodge and produced by Andrew Macdonald, Danny Boyle, Christian Colson and Bernard Bellew. T2 Trainspotting is based on the novels Porno and Trainspotting by Irvine Welsh and features the original cast of Ewan McGregor, Ewen Bremner, Jonny Lee Miller and Robert Carlyle. The movie, distributed via Sony Pictures will be in theatres across Canada, starting March 17 The eagerly anticipated soundtrack features new tracks from Young Fathers, High Contrast and Underworld as well as reworkings of two songs from the original soundtrack: Iggy Pop's 'Lust For Life' remixed by The Prodigy and 'Slow Slippy', a new take by Underworld on their iconic 'Born Slippy'. Wolf Alice and Fat White Family also appear on the soundtrack alongside classics from Blondie, Frankie Goes To Hollywood and Queen.
1Iggy Pop - Lust For Life (The Prodigy Remix)
2High Contrast - Shotgun Mouthwash
3Wolf Alice - Silk
4 Young Fathers - Get Up
5Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax
6Underworld and Ewan Bremner - Eventually But
7Young Fathers - Only God Knows
8The Rubberbandits - Dad's Best Friend
9Blondie - Dreaming
10Queen - Radio Ga Ga
11Run DMC feat Jason Nevins - It's Like That
12The Clash - White Man In Hammersmith Palais
13Young Fathers - Rain or Shine
14Fat White Family - Whitest Boy on the Beach
15Underworld - Slow Slippy