Taylor SwiftTaylor Swift

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$31.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP

1. Tim McGraw
2. Picture to Burn
3. Teardrops on My Guitar
4. A Place in This World
5. Cold as You
6. The Outside
7. Tied Together with a Smile
8. Stay Beautiful
9. Should've Said No
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11. Our Song
12. I'm Only Me When I'm with You
13. Invisible
14. Perfectly Good Heart
15. Teardrops on My Guitar (Pop Version)