To Pimp A Butterfly (2LP)Kendrick Lamar

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$34.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP


Side A

1. Wesley’s Theory (featuring George Clinton and Thundercat)
2. For Free? Interlude
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized (featuring Bilal, Anna Wise and Snoop Dogg)
5. These Walls (featuring Bilal, Anna Wise and Thundercat)

Side B

1. U
2. Alright
3. For Sale? Interlude
4. Momma

Side C

1. Hood Politics
2. How Much A Dollar Cost (featuring James Fauntleroy and Ronald Isley)
3. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (featuring Rapsody)
4. The Blacker The Berry

Side D

1. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
2. i
3. Mortal Man