Youngblood – Limited Edition Clear Vinyl5 Seconds of Summer

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$34.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP

Limited edition clear vinyl, exclusively available online.

  1. Youngblood
  2. Want You Back
  3. Lie To Me
  4. Valentine
  5. Talk Fast
  6. Moving Along
  7. If Walls Could Talk
  8. Better Man
  9. More
  10. Why Won't You Love Me
  11. Woke Up In Japan
  12. Empty Wallets
  13. Ghost Of You