Open Nav


Photo Credit: Joseph Llanes

High Resolution Artwork Available HERE


09 JUNE 2020 (TORONTO, ON) – Country star, Billy Currington, celebrates the five-year anniversary of his Gold-certified album, Summer Forever, this month. The critically acclaimed album was first released June 2, 2015 and debuted at No. 3 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart June 19, 2015. To commemorate the album’s anniversary, Currington released a video highlighting his hit songs on the record - Watch HERE.


Summer Forever has earned three Platinum-certified No. 1 singles, “It Don’t Hurt Like It Used To,” “Do I Make You Wanna,” and “Don’t It.” Recorded in Nashville, Tenn., the Georgia native recruited an all-star lineup of songwriters to contribute to the project including Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne, Cole Swindell, Florida Georgia Line, Shy Carter, Cary Barlowe, Jimmy Robbins, and many more. Fans can order limited edition Summer Forever merchandise HERE.


Summer Forever Track Listing:

  1. Don’t It (Written by Jaren Johnston, Ashley Gorley and Ross Copperman)
  2. Drinkin’ Town With A Football Problem (Written by Aaron Henningsen, Brian Henningsen, Clara Henningsen, Elizabeth McDavid Elkins and Vanessa Ann Olivarez)
  3. Wake Me Up (Written by Josh Osborne, Jimmy Robbins and Ashley Gorley)
  4. Good Night Feat. Jessie James (Written by Daniel Tashian, Claire Guerreso and Rosi Golan)
  5. Jonesin’ (Written by Shane McAnally, Jimmy Robbins and Hillary Lindsey)
  6. Give It To Me Straight (Written by Abe Stoklasa and Mark Trussell)
  7. It Don’t Hurt Like It Used To (Written by Billy Currington, Cary Barlowe and Shy Carter)
  8. Nowhere Town (Written by Aimee Mayo-Lindsey, Chris Lindsey and Josh Osborne)
  9. Do I Make You Wanna (Written by Ashley Gorley, Zach Crowell, Matt Jenkins and Jerry Flowers)
  10. Sweet Love (Written by Donovan Woods, Madeleine Slate and Dan Swinimer)
  11. Soundtrack (Written by Bobby Huff and Ben Burgess)
  12. Summer Forever* (Written by Cole Swindell, Jaren Johnston, Brian Kelley, Tyler Hubbard and Jesse Frasure)


Produced by Dann Huff

*Produced by Dann Huff and Jesse Frasure


Follow Billy Currington:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram