Open Nav







1.) Burn

2.) Already Dead

3.) You Wouldn’t Understand

4.) Wandered To LA (with Justin Bieber)

5.) Eminem Speaks

6.) Rockstar In His Prime

7.) Doom

8.) Go Hard

9.) Juice WRLD Speaks

10.) Not Enough

11.) Feline (with Polo G & Trippie Redd)

12.) Relocate

13.) Juice WRLD Speaks 2

14.) Until The Plug Comes Back Around

15.) From My Window

16.) Girl Of My Dreams (with SUGA of BTS)

17.) Feel Alone

18.) My Life In A Nutshell


10 DECEMBER 2021 (TORONTO, ON) - New Juice WRLD album Fighting Demons cover and tracklist has been revealed.  The album, set for release on December 10th, features collaborations with Justin Bieber, Trippie Redd, SUGA of BTS, and Polo G.  Today marks the inaugural Juice WRLD Day in Chicago, IL.  In partnership with The Live Free 999 Foundation, the event will bring together a number of his closest family, friends, collaborators and fans for an immersive experience celebrating his life and music. Viewers worldwide will have the opportunity to experience the Juice WRLD Day live stream on the Amazon Music app and the Amazon Music channel on Twitch at 8 p.m. CT/9 p.m. ET on Thursday, December 9. 


Presented by Rotation, the global hip-hop and R&B brand available on Amazon Music, the curated live stream will enable fans around the world who may not be able to physically attend to still feel like they’re part of a historical moment.  Purchase tickets to Juice WRLD Day here.


“There was nothing Jarad “Juice WRLD” Higgins enjoyed more than delivering new music to his millions of fans around the world. He left behind an astonishingly deep catalog of music that will ensure his fans will have new songs to listen to for years to come. Jarad was always searingly honest about his struggles and through his musical genius he articulated what was on his heart and mind vividly through his art. He never gave up and his friends and family never gave up on offering their support to him. Today we announce a new album “Fighting Demons” out Dec 10th.  We encourage all of you who struggle with addiction and mental health to never give up the fight. We continue to extend free support to you via created in his honor.”  

- Ms. Carmela Wallace and Grade A


Listen to Fighting Demons HERE 


Released on July 10th, 2020, Legends Never Die had a record-shattering debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and spent two weeks at the top spot and has since landed five singles in the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100.


In April of 2020, Juice’s mother Carmela Wallace announced the establishment of the Live Free 999 Fund, which receives additional support via Grade A and Interscope Records in addition to individual donations. The Live Free 999 Fund honors the legacy of her son by supporting young people in their battles and to do so with love, joy, and emotional honesty. 

For more information on the Live Free 999 Fund see [HERE].