Open Nav




15 OCTOBER 2021 (TORONTO, ON) - Today, Chicago-bred production duo, Louis The Child, release their highly-anticipated Euphoria EP. The 6-track project includes previously released tracks, "hate u cuz i don’t” Featuring Bea Miller, which is currently in the Top 40 at U.S. Dance Radio, “So What” Featuring A R I Z O N A, “Keep On Moving” with NEZ & Theophilus London, and recently released single, “Hole In My Heart” with Livingston. It also includes an intro track entitled “Euphoria”, and a brand-new single, “Waiting To Feel Like This,” which was co-written and co-produced by Sonny Moore (Skrillex) with vocals by Robby Hauldren of Louis The Child. The Euphoria EP is available now at all digital retail providers via Interscope Records. See full track list below. 




Louis The Child says, “The EuphoriaEP was inspired by the 2009-2012 era of electronic music which hooked us on the genre and brought us together to form Louis The Child. We wrote the whole project during quarantine, imagining music that we would want to hear as life gets back to normal." 


Euphoria EP Track List: 

  1. Euphoria 
  2. hate u cuz i don’t (Feat. Bea Miller)
  3. Hole In My Heart (with Livingston)
  4. Keep On Moving (with NEZ & Theophilus London)
  5. So What (Feat. A R I Z O N A)
  6. Waiting To Feel Like This


About Louis The Child

Louis The Child float through electronic, pop, and alternative with wide-eyed wonder, adventurous spirit, and the elation of being present. Since 2013, the Chicago-bred duo—Freddy Kennett and Robby Hauldren—have popped off as a phenomenon streamed over 1.2 billion streams worldwide and endorsed by pop royalty such as Taylor Swift and Lorde. Not to mention, they garnered acclaim from BillboardRolling StonePeople MagazineHypebeastDancing Astronaut, covered the Summer 2020 Issue of DJ Times, and more. In 2020, they unveiled their full-length debut the aptly titled Here For Now [Interscope/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company]. Over the course of the record, the group deliver 14 anthemic affirmations of a universal truth, including “Every Color” with Foster The People, “Little Things” with Quin XCII and Chelsea Cutler, and the single “Big Love” with EARTHGANG, which was the 2021 Turner Sports March Madness theme song. Later in 2020, the pair released the Candy 2 album, a 19-track mixtape that follows the original Candy tape they released exclusively on Soundcloud in 2017. 2021 marks the Euphoria Era for Louis The Child, during which they have released a number of tracks leading into the Euphoria EP including their previous singles "Self-Care” Feat. COIN, which has racked up over 21.5M global streams and “Somewhere Else” with BabyJake, “So What” Feat. A R I Z O N A, which has now amassed 14.7M global streams, and “Keep On Moving” Feat. NEZ and Theophilus London, which was one of their first collaborations in the hip-hop sphere. The project also includes “hate u cuz i don’t” Featuring Bea Miller, which has almost 3M streams on Spotify alone and over 685K video views, and the duo’s most recent single, “Hole In My Heart” with Livingston, which already has over 1.4M streams on Spotify alone since its release. In addition to new music, the guys just wrapped up their North American headlining Euphoria Tour and have a residency at the new Resorts World in Las Vegas.  


Photo Credit: Jason Siegel