Open Nav


Get the album Spaceman HERE now

Watch the Spaceman music video HERE


Download Press Materials (cover art, press image, bio etc) HERE

Photo Credits: Anthony Mandler


12 MARCH 2021 (TORONTO, ON) – Grammy and Golden Globe nominated artist and actor Nick Jonas has released his third solo album, Spaceman, today via Island Records/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. 


Listen to Spaceman HERE


The album arrives following the release of the official music video for the title-track Spaceman. Directed by Anthony Mandler, and shot in Barstow, it made its broadcast premier yesterday on MTV Live, mtvU and on the ViacomCBS billboard in Times Square.


Watch the video for Spaceman HERE


On the album, Jonas worked exclusively with collaborators Greg Kurstin and MoZella. Presenting a cohesive vision, he split Spaceman into four separate themes from “distance” to “indulgence” to “euphoria” to “commitment.”


Jonas kicked off the album campaign pulling double duty as host and musical guest on SNL in February. This month, he returned as a coach on NBC’s “The Voice,” and appears in the newly released Lionsgate film “Chaos Walking.”  What’s more, Apple TV+ announced his participation in their new genre-bending thriller “Calls,” which will premiere globally on Friday, March 19, 2021.


Watch the trailer HERE.



After electrifying music from multiple angles, appearing in blockbuster films, and launching successful business ventures, Nick Jonas still challenges himself and popular culture. Of course, his story as one-third of Jonas Brothers remains well-documented—especially given the band’s chart-dominating 2019 comeback Happiness Begins, sold out tours, and subsequent GRAMMY® Award nomination. At the same time, he established himself as a dynamic solo artist with a penchant for breaking boundaries. 2014’s self-titled Nick Jonas yielded the triple-platinum “Jealous,” double-platinum “Chains,” and gold-certified “Levels.” Its 2016 follow-up Last Year Was Complicated spawned the anthem “Close” [feat. Tove Lo] and brought his streams into the billions. In 2017, he contributed the Golden Globe® Award-nominated “Home” to the Ferdinand soundtrack. Meanwhile, his songwriting would be recognized with the prestigious Hal David Starlight Award from the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2016. Along the way, he also captivated audiences as a re-occurring judge on NBC’s The Voice and in big screen favorites such as Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, UglyDolls, Midway, Jumanji: The Next Level, Chaos Walking and more.  However, he made an album unlike anything else he’s ever done before with 2021’s Spaceman [Island Records]. On this cosmic pop odyssey uplifted by analog synths and glorious choruses, he blasts off to new territory again—led by the first release “Spaceman.”



Spaceman Tracklisting

  1. Don’t Give Up On Us
  2. Heights
  3. Spaceman
  4. 2Drunk
  5. Delicious
  6. This Is Heaven
  7. Sexual
  8. Deeper Love
  9. If I Fall
  10. Death Do Us Part
  11. Nervous