Open Nav








"Pop Smoke's presence looms large in popular music, and this album helps to explain why."



"The speed with which hip-hop superstars like Travis Scott and Nicki Minaj were gravitating toward him for collaborations portended great things, suggesting that the king of New York might someday become the king of everywhere else, too"

The New York Times


"Pop Smoke retains the intensity that made him great"



"The rapper's posthumous debut album shows us why he remains the voice of New York City"

Rolling Stone

16 JULY 2021 (TORONTO, ON) - Today, Victor Victor Worldwide/Republic Records/Universal Music Canada releases the highly anticipated new Pop Smoke album FAITH. The follow-up to his posthumous debut albumShoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon, FAITH delivers a star-studded tracklist featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, Future, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Rah Swish, BEAM, Bizzy Banks, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Quavo, Kodak Black, and TRAVI. The album also includes "Demeanor," the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa who teased the song on her socials last week.


Earlier this year, Pop Smoke's aforementioned album became the best-selling album of the year so far. Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moonearned the title of the longest running #1 Hip Hop/R&B Album since 1990, and landed the #1 spot for two non-consecutive weeks. The album, which has over 7 million units consumed worldwide, also reached the #1 spot on the Top Rap Albums chart and charted in the top five on the Billboard 200 for 34 weeks, becoming only the fourth album this century to spend that many weeks in the top five


Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon has launched three RIAA certified platinum songs ("Hello," "Got It On Me," and “Something Special”), two 2x platinum songs (“The Woo” and "What You Know About Love"), two 3x platinum ("Mood Swings" and "Dior"), and the 4x platinum "For The Night." "Dior" was also nominated for a GRAMMY for Best Rap Performance and, to date, Pop Smoke has amassed 20B streams worldwide and counting.


In celebration of FAITH, iHeartRadio will also launch The iHeart Radio Feature 5 with Pop Smoke. The 25 minute show will feature a number of songs from the album along with audio from some of the featured artists walking fans through the making of the album. The show will play across iHeartRadio's entire network of Hip Hop stations as soon as the album is released on Friday, airing specifically at 12AM ET/9PM PT, 9AM local, 12PM local, 5PM local and 7PM local times. Across all iHeart Rhythm stations, 4 songs from Faith will be playing once every hour on Friday.


Listen to FAITH above and see album details below.


Photo Credit: Orli Arias


FAITH - Tracklist:

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell The Vision feat. Kanye West & Pusha T
  4. Manslaughter feat. Rick Ross & The-Dream
  5. Bout A Million feat. 42 Dugg & 21 Savage
  6. Brush Em feat. Rah Swish
  7. Top Shotta feat. Pusha T, TRAVI & Beam
  8. 30 feat. Bizzy Banks
  9. Beat The Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin feat. Takeoff
  12. Genius feat. Lil Tjay & Swae Lee
  13. Mr. Jones feat. Future
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby feat. Chris Brown
  16. Demeanor feat. Dua Lipa
  17. Spoiled feat. Pharrell 
  18. 8-Ball feat. Kid Cudi
  19. Back Door feat. Quavo & Kodak Black
  20. Merci Beaucoup


About Pop Smoke:

Christened "Brooklyn Rap's Homecoming King" by The New York Times, noted for bringing "a sense of excitement to New York rap that had been absent for years" by Complex, and averaging nearly ten million monthly listeners on Spotify, Pop Smoke carried Brooklyn as the Borough's next icon in the wings. His breakthrough 2019 mixtape Meet The Woo has 3 billion streams globally and in a stellar review, Pitchfork claimed, "The Brooklyn rapper makes good on the promise of 'Welcome to the Party' with a debut full of the hardest, dirtiest tracks he can manage." He turned up at the top of 2020 with the Gold certified Meet The Woo 2 and debuted at #7 on the Billboard Top 200. Meanwhile eight certified singles, including five that are platinum or multi-platinum, garnered a combined certification of 10M. Most recently his posthumous debut album Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, spent 34 weeks in the Top 5, had the most weeks at #1 in the history of the Billboard Top Hip Hop/R&B Albums chart since 1990, landed the #1 spot for two non-consecutive weeks, topped the charts in Australia, Canada, Denmark, New Zealand, Norway, and Switzerland upon its release and became the UK's biggest debut album of 2020. The album has garnered over 11B streams, launched three RIAA certified platinum songs ("Hello," "Got It On Me," and “Something Special”), two 2x platinum songs (“The Woo” and "What You Know About Love"), two 3x platinum ("Mood Swings" and "Dior"), and the 4x platinum "For The Night." "Dior" was also nominated for a GRAMMY for Best Rap Performance and, to date, Pop Smoke has amassed 20B streams worldwide and counting.


About Victor Victor Worldwide: 

Victor Victor Worldwide (VVW) is a New York-based entertainment company encompassing recorded music, music publishing, artist management and philanthropy.


About Republic Records:

A division of Universal Music Group, the world's leading music company, Republic Records is home to an all-star roster of multi-platinum, award-winning legends and superstar artists such as Ariana Grande, Black Thought, Drake, Florence + the Machine, Greta Van Fleet, Hailee Steinfeld, Jack Johnson, James Blake, James Bay, Jessie J, John Mellencamp, Jonas Brothers, Julia Michaels, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Lorde, Metro Boomin, NAV, Nicki Minaj, Of Monsters and Men, Pearl Jam, Post Malone, Seth MacFarlane, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, The Weeknd and more. Founded by brothers and chief executives Monte and Avery Lipman, it is also comprised of innovative business ventures, including American Recordings, Boominati Worldwide, Brushfire, Casablanca Records, Cash Money, Lava Records, XO, Young Money, among others. Republic also maintains a long-standing strategic alliance with Universal Music Latin Entertainment (J Balvin and Karol G). In addition, Republic has expanded to release high-profile soundtracks for Universal Pictures (Fifty Shades of Grey), Sony Pictures (Spider-Man Into the Spider-Verse) and NBC TV (The Voice), as well as other notable film and television franchises. Extending further into the worlds of film, television, and content, Republic launched Federal Films in order to produce movies and series powered by the label's catalog and artists. Its first production was the Jonas Brothers documentary Chasing Happiness for Amazon Prime Video.