Open Nav






01 OCTOBER 2019 (TORONTO, ON) - The world’s most successful and best selling soprano Sarah Brightman will unveil her much anticipated HYMN In Concert film, released on DVD, blu-ray, Deluxe Special Editions (DVD+CD, and Blu-Ray+CD) and digital on November 15 via Eage Vision/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company.


Watch the trailer HERE

Pre-order HYMN In Concert HERE


HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert” was captured from the Festspielhaus in the enchanted Bavarian Alps, known for its magical lakes, mountains, castles, ‘cuckoo clock’ houses, and the historic and captivating Neuschwanstein Castle. Conceived and created by Sarah Brightman, Anthony Van Laast (“Mamma Mia”, “Beauty and the Beast”), and Frank Peterson, the two-act performance is a hybrid of a musical film and a large-scale concert production. Sarah is accompanied by her band, the Bavarian Philharmonic orchestra, a 50-voice choir and the Ludwig Ensemble of dancers, Special guest performers include Japanese superstar Yoshiki, Vincent Niclo, Mario Frangoulis and Narcis.


DVD and Blu-ray bonus features include exclusive behind the scenes footage, interviews and photo galleries, while the Deluxe Special Editions will also feature special packaging and a 15-track audio CD of music from the film! See complete film and CD tracklisting below.


Known for her three-octave range and for pioneering the classical-crossover music movement, Sarah Brightman has amassed global sales of more than 30 million units. The only artist to have simultaneously topped Billboard's dance and classical music charts, Brightman has achieved more than 180 gold and platinum awards in over 40 countries. She is also known for her iconic star turn in The Phantom of the Opera, whose soundtrack has sold more than 40 million copies worldwide. Her duet with Bocelli, ‘Time To Say Goodbye’, became an international success selling 12 million copies worldwide.


Brightman’s 15th studio album HYMN debuted at #1 on both the Classical and Classical Crossover Billboard charts and was released on November 9th, 2018 inconjuction with her critically acclaimed world tour, HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert! The tour began in South America, and her ‘evening of wonderment’ as been mesmerizing concert goers throughout Mexico, US, Canada and Japan. The tour continues throughout Europe this autumn starting in Sofia, Bulgaria on October 20th, concluding with the sold out performance in London at the Royal Albert Hall on November 11th. This special show will mark Sarah’s first return to London in 15 years! For full list of concert dates go to




  1. Gothica
  2. Fleurs Du Mal
  3. Stranger In Paradise
  4. Carpe Diem feat. Mario Frangoulis
  5. Anytime Anywhere
  6. Gia Nel Seno
  7. (La Storia Di Lucrezia)
  8. Misere Mei
  9. Beautiful
  10. Follow Me
  11. Figlio Perduto
  12. Who Wants To Live Forever
  13. Tu Che M’Hai Preso Il Cuor
  14. Miracle (Sarah’s Version) feat. Yoshiki


  1. Hymn Overture
  2. Hymn
  3. Sogni feat. Vincent Niclo
  4. There For Me feat. Vincent Niclo
  5. Better Is One Day
  6. Canto Per Noi
  7. Pie Jesu feat. Narcis
  8. Fly To Paradise
  9. Time To Say Goodbye
  10. Masquerade
  11. Phantom Of The Opera feat. Mario Frangoulis
  12. Sky And Sand


  • Hymn In Concert - Behind The Scenes
  • Hymn The Album Production
  • Hymn Track By Track Review
  • Photo Slideshow


CD Tracklisting: (Deluxe Special Edition)

  1. Fleur Du Mal
  2. Anytime, Anywhere
  3. Gia Nel Seno
  4. Follow Me
  5. Figlio Perduto
  6. Tu Che M’Hai Preso Il Cuor
  7. Miracle (feat. Yoshiki)
  8. Hymn
  9. Sogni (feat. Vincent Niclo)
  10. Better Is One Day
  11. Canto Per Noi
  12. Pie Jesu (feat. Narcis)
  13. Fly To Paradise
  14. Time To Say Goodbye
  15. Sky And Sand


Film Produced by Sarah Brightman and Frank Peterson
Film Directed by Gerd F. Schultze 


Follow Sarah Brightman: 

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram