Open Nav





01 OCTOBER 2021 (TORONTO, ON) – Today, Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga released their highly anticipated collaborative album, Love For Sale, via Columbia/Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. This is the legendary duo’s second album together, following 2014’s Cheek to Cheek that debuted at #1 on the Billboard album charts.


Listen to Love For Sale here.


Love For Sale, the new collaborative album with duet and solo selections from both artists, showcases the Cole Porter songbook of classic popular music and is the final studio recording of Bennett’s career, culminating Bennett and Gaga's 10-year recording history. The long-time friends and collaborators took us behind the scenes of the making of their new album and discussed how the Cole Porter tribute came to be in an album trailer released earlier this week. Watch here.


The first single from the album, “I Get a Kick Out of You,” was released on Tony Bennett’s 95th birthday celebrating the first night of Bennett and Gaga’s two sold out shows at Radio City Music Hall in New York this past summer. Listen here and watch here. The album’s current single is the title track “Love For Sale.” Listen here and watch here.


MTV will debut the global video premiere of the song “I’ve Got You Under My Skin” from the new album today at 12pm ET airing exclusively on MTV’s worldwide network of channels across 180+ regions with the support of the ViacomCBS Times Square Billboard. The premiere is part of a ViacomCBS partnership announced in September with Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga. The new and expansive deal covers multiple projects across the global entertainment and content company’s portfolio, including CBS, MTV Entertainment Group and Paramount+.


Love For Sale is available now in standard, deluxe, vinyl and cassette configurations, as well as a highly collectible box set edition at Fans can order the deluxe version of Love For Sale here on CD and Vinyl exclusively through Target, featuring 2 bonus tracks “I’ve Got You Under My Skin,” and “You’re The Top.” 


Love For Sale Tracklist:

  1. It's De-Lovely
  2. Night and Day 
  3. Love For Sale 
  4. Do I Love You
  5. I Concentrate On You 
  6. I Get a Kick Out of You
  7. So In Love 
  8. Let's Do It 
  9. Just One of Those Things 
  10. Dream Dancing 

I’ve Got You Under My Skin (DELUXE ONLY)

You’re The Top (DELUXE ONLY)