Open Nav







22 March 2019 (Toronto, ON)YUNGBLUD releases Live In Atlanta today via Locomotion / Geffen Record / Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company.  Live In Atlanta was recorded during his sold-out October 10, 2018 show at Vinyl. The 12-track set kicks off with “21st Century Liability” – the title track of Yungblud’s 2018 debut album – and includes searing versions of “I Love You, Will You Marry Me,” “Psychotic Kids,” “California” and “Die For The Hype.” Fans can also choose from an assortment of album bundles. Listen to Live In Atlanta HERE.


YUNGBLUD sets out on his 2019 North American tour kicking off May 3 at Terminal West in Atlanta and includes a May 15 show at New York City’s Bowery Ballroom. The second leg of the headline run will begin in June with a series of West Coast dates, including a night at Los Angeles’ intimate Roxy Theatre (June 19). Yungblud will also play such festivals as Firefly, the Ottawa Blues Festival and Forecastle.


Multi-instrumentalist Yungblud (Dominic Harrison) was born in Yorkshire, England. He first picked up a guitar at age two and began writing his own songs when he was only 10. At an early age, Yungblud moved to London to kick-start his career. Cumulative global streams of his songs now exceed 140 million.


He kicked off 2019 with the release of “Loner,” which NME praised as “one of his biggest anthems ever.” Yungblud & Halsey feat. Travis Barker – 11 Minutes followed in February and has already amassed over 65 million streams. The accompanying video, directed by award-winning filmmaker Colin Tilley, can be viewed HERE.


Live In Atlanta Tracklisting:

  1. 21stCentury Liability
  2. I Love You, Will You Marry Me
  3. King Charles
  4. Anarchist
  5. Psychotic Kids
  6. Polygraph Eyes
  7. Medication
  8. Kill Somebody
  9. California
  10. Tin Pan Boy
  11. Doctor Doctor
  12. Die For The Hype



Canadian Dates:

Jun 14 – Venue Nightclub, Vancouver*

Jul 5 - Ottawa Bluesfest, Ottawa

* headline shows


Twitter / Instagram / Facebook