Your Cart


Tarzan (Green Vinyl)


Part of a year-long coloured vinyl campaign to mark Disney’s 100th anniversary

Listen to the Disney animated classic ‘Tarzan’ now, on transparent green coloured vinyl! Featuring all your favourite songs, including “You’ll Be In My Heart” performed by Phil Collins, “Trashin’ the Camp” performed by Phil Collins and *NSYNC, and many more!



Side A

  1. Two Worlds - Phil Collins
  2. You'll Be In My Heart - Phil Collins, Glenn Close
  3. Son of Man - Phil Collins
  4. Trashin' The Camp - Phil Collins, Rosie O'Donnell, Cast
  5. Strangers Like Me - Phil Collins
  6. Two Worlds Reprise - Phil Collins
  7. Trashin' The Camp - Phil Collins, NSYNC
  8. You'll Be In My Heart - Phil Collins

Side B

  1. Two Worlds (Radio Version) - Phil Collins
  2. A Wondrous Place - Score
  3. Moves Like an Ape, Looks Like a Man - Score
  4. The Gorillas - Score
  5. One Family - Score
  6. Two Worlds Finale - Phil Collins