Your Cart

David Kushner

The Dichotomy (Limited Signed CD)

David Kushner

The Dichotomy CD signed by David Kushner

The Dichotomy: David Kushner’s debut album delves into the tapestry of human existence by exploring two contrasts. Comprising 17 songs, this musical work examines the interplay between light and darkness, happiness and sadness, anger and love, hero and villains, and the dichotomy of our inner demons and angels. Through a fusion of introspective lyrics, David Kushner captures the essence of emotional experiences, providing connection from all walks of life.

1. No High
2. Poison
3. Skin and Bones
4. Hero
5. You and Me
6. Love Is Going To Kill Us
7. Dead Man
8. Flesh x Blood
9. Sweet Oblivion
10. Buried at Sea
11. Humankind
12. Universe
13. Heaven Sees
14. Darkerside
15. California Nights
16. Saving Your Soul
17. Daylight

Limited to 4 per customer.