Your Cart

uDiscover Music

With The Beatles LP

The Beatles

With the Beatles is the second studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. It was released in the United Kingdom on 22 November 1963 on Parlophone, eight months after the band's debut Please Please Me.

Side one
1. "It Won't Be Long"
2. "All I've Got to Do"
3. "All My Loving"
4. "Don't Bother Me" 
5. "Little Child"
6. "Till There Was You"
7. "Please Mr. Postman

Side two
1. "Roll Over Beethoven"
2. "Hold Me Tight"
3. "You Really Got a Hold on Me"
4. "I Wanna Be Your Man"
5. "Devil in Her Heart"
6. "Not a Second Time"
7. "Money (That's What I Want)"