Your Cart


Colors Red Vinyl


Colors is the thirteenth studio album by American musician BECK, released on October 13, 2017, by Capitol Records.

Single LP Standard weight, 33 rpm red vinyl with a 4 panel booklet. 


  1. Colors
  2. Seventh Heaven
  3. I'm So Free
  4. Dear Life
  5. No Distraction
  6. Dreams (Colors mix)
  7. Wow
  8. Up All Night
  9. Square One
  10. Fix Me