Your Cart

Shania Twain

Come On Over (Diamond Edition) 2LP

Shania Twain

Come On Over is the top-selling country album and the highest-sold album by a female artist of all time. In celebration of the album’s 25th anniversary and over 40M global sales, the international version of the album has been remastered from the original tapes for the first time ever. Now available on 180g black vinyl.



Disc 1

  1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman! (Side A)
  2. I’m Holdin’ On To Love (To Save My Life) (Side A)
  3. Love Gets Me Every Time (Side A)
  4. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) (Side A)
  5. From This Moment On Guest Vocal: Bryan White (Side B)
  6. Come On Over (Side B)
  7. When (Side B)
  8. Whatever You Do! Don’t! (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! (Side A)
  2. You’re Still The One (Side A)
  3. Honey, I’m Home (Side A)
  4. That Don’t Impress Me Much (Side A)
  5. Black Eyes, Blue Tears (Side B)
  6. I Won’t Leave You Lonely (Side B)
  7. Rock This Country! (Side B)
  8. You’ve Got A Way (Side B)