Your Cart


Country Grammar (Deluxe) 2LP


Nelly, the St. Louis-bred hip-hop juggernaut revered for No. 1 hits like “Grillz,” “Hot in Herre,” “Dilemma,” and “Shake Ya Tailfeather,” will re-release his stone-classic debut album Country Grammar on July 24th via Republic/UMe. Hailed upon release by Rolling Stone as “the best thing to come out of St. Louis since Redd Foxx,” by NME as the “album of the year so far,” and by People, who proclaimed that Nelly “marked his hometown of St. Louis as a major contender,” Country Grammar debuted at No. 3 on the Top 200 and soon vaulted to No. 1. In 2016, the RIAA certified the album Diamond, selling more than 10 million copies to date.




Side A

  1. Intro (Nelly/Country Grammar)
  2. St. Louie
  3. Greed, Hate, Envy
  4. Country Grammar (Hot ….)
  5. Steal The Show


Side B

  1. Ride Wit Me
  2. E.I.
  3. Thicky Thick Girl
  4. For My
  5. Utha Side


Side C

  1. Tho Dem Wraps
  2. Wrap Sumden
  3. Batter Up
  4. Never Let ‘Em C U Sweat
  5. Luven Me
  6. Outro (Nelly/Country Grammar)


Side D

  1. Icey (Bonus)
  2. Come Over (Bonus)
  3. Country Grammar (Bonus Instrumental)
  4. Ride Wit Me (Bonus Instrumental)