Your Cart

Ice Cube

Lethal Injection LP

Ice Cube



Side A 

  1. The Shot (Intro)
  2. Really Doe
  3. Ghetto Bird
  4. You Know How We Do It
  5. Cave Bitch
  6. Bop Gun (One Nation) Featuring - George Clinton


Side B

  1. What Can I Do?
  2. Lil Ass Gee
  3. Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth- Featuring - K-Dee
  4. Down for Whatever
  5. Enemy
  6. When I Get to Heaven