Your Cart

The Rolling Stones

Licked Live In NYC Limited Edition White 3LP

The Rolling Stones

To celebrate their 40th anniversary, The Rolling Stones embarked on a worldwide tour in 2002 and 2003 that would cover 117 shows in a variety of theatres, arenas and stadiums.

This show captures their January 2003 performance at Madison Square Garden in New York City and features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow on "Honky Tonk Women.'

Licked Live In NYC includes previously unreleased performances of "Start Me Up", "Tumbling Dice", "Gimme Shelter" & "Sympathy For The Devil", along with 3 bonus performances from Amsterdam and rehearsal footage.

3 x 180gram white vinyl Triple Gatefold.


A1. Intro
A2. Street Fighting Man
A3. Start Me Up
A4. If You Can't Rock Me
A5. Don't Stop
A6. Monkey Man
B1. Angie
B2. Let It Bleed
B3. Midnight Rambler

C1. Tumbling Dice
C2. Thru And Thru
C3. Happy
C4. Gimme Shelter
D1. You Got Me Rocking
D2. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
D3. Honky Tonk Women

E1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
E2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
E3. When The Whip Comes Down
F1. Brown Sugar
F2. Sympathy For The Devil
F3. Jumpin' Jack Flash