Your Cart

Demi Lovato

Holy Fvck LP

Demi Lovato

Holy Fvck is the eighth studio album by American singer Demi Lovato. It was released on August 19, 2022, through Island Records. Holy Fvck is primarily a pop-punk and hard rock record, being a return to her early rock-influenced roots from her first two studio albums Don't Forget and Here We Go Again


  1. Freak
  2. Skin Of My Teeth
  3. Substance
  4. Eat Me
  5. Holy Fvck
  6. 29
  7. Happy Ending
  8. Heaven
  9. City Of Angels
  10. Bones
  11. Wasted
  12. Come Together
  13. Dead Friends
  14. Help Me
  15. Feed
  16. 4 Ever 4 Me