Your Cart

Patsy Cline


Patsy Cline

This album, first released in 1967 collects Patsy Cline's biggest hits. Producer Owen Bradley surrounds Cline's full-throated, emotionally charged vocals with lush, sophisticated arrangements that set the standard for Nashville's "countrypolitan" sound. On standard weight vinyl

Track listings

Side A

  1. Walking After Midnight
  2. Sweet Dreams (Of You)
  3. Crazy
  4. I Fall To Pieces
  5. So Wrong
  6. Strange

Side B

  1. Back in Baby’s Arms
  2. She’s Got You
  3. Faded Love
  4. Why Can’t He Be You
  5. You’re Stronger Than Me
  6. Leavin’ On Your Mind