Your Cart

Sam Hunt


Sam Hunt

SOUTHSIDE on black vinyl LP. Includes free 12" x 12" poster within LP packaging.

Track listings

Side A

  1. 2016
  2. Hard To Forget
  3. Kinfolks
  4. Young Once
  5. Body Like A Back Road
  6. That Ain’t Beautiful

Side B

  1. Let It Down
  2. Downtown’s Dead
  3. Nothing Lasts Forever
  4. Sinning With You
  5. Breaking Up Was Easy In The 90’s
  6. Drinkin’ Too Much