Your Cart

Anne Murray

The Ultimate Christmas Collection 2LP

Canadian music legend Anne Murray is bringing some early holiday cheer to fans this year with The Ultimate Christmas Collection, set to be released on 20th November, 2020 in CD, digital and double-vinyl formats via Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. This collection of 22 songs have been selected from Murray's personal favourites from the six chart-topping Christmas albums she has released since 1981. Murray's immediately identifiable, distinctive voice has carried messages of joy, comfort, and consolation to millions of listeners world-wide, and these time-tested songs continue to resonate just as powerfully today.


1. Joy to the World
2. Christmas Wishes
3. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
4. Blue Christmas
5. We Three Kings
6. The Christmas Song
7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
9. No Room at the Inn
10. O Holy Night
11. Go Tell It on the Mountain
12. Silver Bells
13. O Come All Ye Faithful
14. I'll Be Home for Christmas
15. Winter Wonderland
16. Away in a Manger
17. This Season Will Never Grow Old
18. Christmas in Killarney
19. White Christmas
20. Baby It's Cold Outside (With Michael Bublé)
21. Mary's Little Boy Child/Oh My Lord
22. Silent Night