Your Cart

The Who

Who Are You LP

The Who

Who Are You is the eighth studio album by English rock band the Who, released on 18 August 1978 by Polydor Records in the United Kingdom and MCA Records in the United States

First time available individually on 180 gram vinyl.


Side one
1. "New Song"
2. "Had Enough"
3. "905"
4. "Sister Disco"
5. "Music Must Change"

Side two
1. "Trick of the Light"
2. "Guitar and Pen"
3. "Love Is Coming Down"
4. "Who Are You"