Your Cart

Kings Of Leon

Can We Please Have Fun Spotify Fans First Exclusive Silver Vinyl

Kings Of Leon

GRAMMY award-winning, multi-platinum rock band Kings of Leon are coming back big with their 9th full-length studio album, Can We Please Have Fun. As the title suggests, it’s a document of one of this era’s great rock & roll bands cutting loose, trying new things, and, yes, having some fun. Recorded at Dark Horse studio and produced with new collaborator Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles, Florence + the Machine) the album sees a new side of Kings of Leon. On the new album, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. It’s the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they’ve always wanted to make.


Side A: 

  1. Ballerina Radio
  2. Rainbow Ball
  3. Nowhere To Run
  4. Mustang
  5. Actual Daydream
  6. Split Screen

Side B: 

  1. Don’t Stop The Bleeding
  2. Nothing To Do
  3. M Television
  4. Hesitation Gen
  5. Ease Me On
  6. Seen

    Limited to 4 per customer.
    Available for CA customers only.