Your Cart

Katy Perry

Teenage Dream (White Vinyl)

Katy Perry

Katy Perry dominated the charts in 2010 with her sophomore album Teenage Dream. The record spawned five #1 singles "California Gurls", "Teenage Dream", "Firework", "E.T.", and "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)".

Heavyweight WHITE double vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.



  1. Teenage Dream
  2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
  3. California Girls (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Firework
  5. Peacock
  6. Circle The Drain


  1. The One That Got Away
  2. E.T.
  3. Who Am I Living For?
  4. Pearl
  5. Hummingbeard Heartbeat
  6. Not Like The Movies