Your Cart


the record vinyl lp [ltd-edition blue jay vinyl]


the record is the debut full length album from boygenius.

This band-exclusive variant is pressed on blue jay vinyl and features gatefold packaging, a temporary tattoo, 24-page zine, and one of four randomly selected glossy photos of boygenius.

Side A:

1.) Without You Without Them
2.) $20
3.) Emily I'm Sorry
4.) True Blue
5.) Cool About It
6.) Not Strong Enough

Side B:

7.) Revolution 0
8.) Leonard Cohen
9.) Satanist
10.) We're In Love
11.) Anti-Curse
12.) Letter To An Old Poet