Your Cart

Clan Durcot

Victory Splatter Vinyl

Cian Ducrot

"Victory: Splatter Vinyl
Available exclusively on Cian's store
Victory is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot. Includes hit singles and fan favourites 'All For You', 'I'll Be Waiting' and 'Part Of Me'. Limited edition 1LP blue on white splatter vinyl in single sleeve with lyric sheet inset and printed inner sleeve.

Side A

  1. Victory
  2. I'll Be Waiting
  3. Him
  4. Heaven
  5. How Do You Know
  6. All For You
  7. (Step)Dad

Side B

  1. Mama
  2. Hurt When You Hurt Me
  3. Blame It On You
  4. Endless Nights
  5. Part Of Me
  6. Everyone Who Falls In Love (Has Someone Else They're Thinking Of)
  7. Thank God You Stayed"