Your Cart


Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.1 (Picture Disc)


Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film Guardians of the Galaxy. Featuring the songs present on Peter Quill's mixtape in the film, the album was released by Hollywood Records on July 29, 2014.


  1. Blue Swede– Hooked On A Feeling
  2. Raspberries– Go All The Way
  3. Norman Greenbaum– Spirit In The Sky
  4. David Bowie– Moonage Daydream
  5. Elvin Bishop– Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  6. The Jackson 5– I Want You Back
  7. 10cc– I'm Not In Love
  8. Redbone– Come And Get Your Love
  9. The Runaways– Cherry Bomb
  10. Rupert Holmes– Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
  11. Five Stairsteps– O•O•H Child
  12. Marvin Gaye And Tammi Terrell– Ain't No Mountain High Enough