Your Cart

Florida Georgia Line


Florida Georgia Line

Opening up a new era of anything-goes expression, Florida Georgia Line spent 10 years as one of Country’s most influential acts, and their first-ever Greatest Hits package shows how. With 14 tracks (including 3 previously unreleased), tailgate-dropping party anthems meet tender romantic ballads, all offering style and substance in equal parts. From Country’s first diamond-certified single “Cruise,” to redefined sonic boundaries, a dynamic legacy emerges – one that still refuses to be contained.

Limited Edition SKY BLUE double vinyl produced by Big Machine Records in 2023. Includes 3 extra songs!

Track listings

Side A

  1. Cruise
  2. Meant to Be - Bebe Rexha Featuring Florida Georgia Line
  3. H.O.L.Y.
  4. May We All (Featuring Tim McGraw)
  5. Get Your Shine On

Side B

  1. Dirt
  2. Long Live
  3. Simple
  4. God, Your Mama, and Me (Featuring Backstreet Boys)
  5. Stay

Side C

  1. Sun Daze
  2. I Love My Country
  3. Round Here
  4. This Is How We Roll (Featuring Luke Bryan)

Side D

  1. Up Down (Featuring Morgan Wallen)
  2. Invisible*
  3. Life*
  4. Rendezvous (Featuring Lele Pons)*
  • Previously Unreleased