Your Cart


Miss Anthropocene (Indie Exclusive) LP


Miss Anthropocene is the fifth studio album by Canadian musician Grimes, released on February 21, 2020. It marked her first album in over four years, since she released Art Angels. It was officially announced on March 19, 2019.


  1. So Heavy I Fell Through The Earth (Art Mix)
  2. Darkseid
  3. Delete Forever
  4. Violence (Original Mix)
  5. 4ÆM
  6. New Gods
  7. My Name Is Dark (Art Mix)
  8. You'll Miss Me When I'm Not Around
  9. Before The Fever
  10. IDORU