Your Cart

Kid Cudi

Man On The Moon III: The Chosen LP

Kid Cudi

Man on the Moon III: The Chosen is the seventh studio album by American musician Kid Cudi, released on December 11, 2020 by Republic Records. It is the final installment of Cudi's Man on the Moon trilogy of albums.


  1. Beautiful Trip
  2. Tequila Shots
  3. Another Day
  4. She Knows This
  5. Dive
  6. Damaged
  7. Heaven On Earth
  8. Show Out (with Skepta & Pop Smoke)
  9. Solo Dolo, Pt. III
  10. Sad People
  11. Elsie's Baby Boy (flashback)
  12. Sept. 16
  13. The Void
  14. Lovin' Me (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
  15. The Pale Moonlight
  16. Rockstar Knights (with Trippie Redd)
  17. 4 Da Kidz
  18. Lord I Know