Your Cart

Umusic | Shop

Ultraviolence (Deluxe 2LP)

Lana Del Rey

Ultraviolence is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, released on June 13, 2014, by Polydor and Interscope Records. Originally dismissing the possibility of releasing another record after her major-label debut Born to Die, Del Rey began planning its follow-up in 2013.

180 gram black vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. Includes download voucher.


  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades Of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Black Beauty
  13. Guns And Roses
  14. Florida Kilos