Your Cart

Umusic | Shop

Melodrama Vinyl


The second studio album from singer-songwriter Lorde, Melodrama is available here on vinyl. Written + produced alongside Jack Antonoff, the album explores the concept of solitude. The chart-topping album includes the singles Green Light, Perfect Places and Homemade Dynamite.

140 gram black vinyl

Double sided record sleeve

Double sided photo insert

Side A
1. Green Light
2. Sober
3. Homemade Dynamite
4. The Louvre
5. Liability
6. Hard Feelings/Loveless (Side A) - LP Version

Side B
1. Hard Feelings/Loveless (Side B) - LP Version
2. Sober II (Melodrama)
3. Writer In The Dark
4. Supercut
5. Liability (Reprise)
6. Perfect Places