Your Cart

Eric Church


Eric Church

This is Eric Church’s critically acclaimed gold album which was released on October 5, 2018 and this will be the 2nd pressing of the vinyl on a special colour. The album includes the #10 hits- “Desperate Man” and “Monsters” as well as the #1 country radio hit- “Some Of It”. This vinyl will be on 180 gram red vinyl and will be released on october 7th. The album debuted at #1 first week of release on the billboard country albums charts. Eric co-wrote all of the tracks on the album and was produced by Jay Joyce. Eric Church won entertainer of the year in 2020 at the CMA awards.

Track listings

Side A

  1. The Snake
  2. Hanging Around
  3. Heart Like A Wheel
  4. Some Of It
  5. Monsters
  6. Hippie Radio

Side B

  1. Higher Wise
  2. Desperate Man
  3. Solid
  4. Jukebox And A Bar
  5. Drowning Man