Your Cart

Eric Church


Eric Church

This is Eric Church's debut certified GOLD album which was released in 2006. The album includes the Top hits- "How `Bout Me", "Two Pink Lines", "Guys Like Me", and "Sinners Like Me". This Vinyl will be on 180 Gram RED Vinyl and will be released on January 25th. The album went to #7 on the Billboard Country Albums Charts when it was first released. Eric co-wrote all 12 songs on the album.

Track listings:

  1. Before She Does
  2. Sinners Like Me
  3. How ‘Bout You
  4. These Boots
  5. What I Almost Was
  6. The Hard Way
  7. Guys Like Me
  8. Lightning
  9. Can’t Take It With You
  10. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag
  11. Two Pink Lines
  12. Livin’ Part Of Life