Your Cart

Tame Impala

The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set

Tame Impala

The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Includes:

  • The Slow Rush on new transparent red 2LP featuring unique artwork elements to the original press
  • 2 X 12" Vinyl Remixes
  • B-Sides 7” Vinyl
  • Deluxe booklet including imagery from the slow rush photoshoot & opening note
  • The Slow Rush 2050 calendar
  • Limited edition collectors box


Remixes 12” #1
A. One More Year (Nts Extended Version)
B1. Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
B2. Patience (Original)

Remixes 12” #2
A. Is It True (Four Tet Remix)
B1. Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)
B2. Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)

A: The Boat I Row
B: No Choices

The Slow Rush

LP1: Side A
1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline

Side B
1. Posthumous Forgiveness
2. Breathe Deeper
3. Tomorrow's Dust

LP2: Side C
1. On Track
2. Lost In Yesterday
3. Is It True

Side D
1. It Might Be Time
2. Glimmer
3. One More Hour