Your Cart


Good Girl Gone Bad LP


Rihanna achieved superstar status with her 2007 album Good Girl Gone Bad. The record is loaded with club anthems like "Don't Stop The Music" and her breakout single "Umbrella", which features rhymes by legendary rapper Jay-Z. 

Rihanna worked with various producers on the album, including Christopher "Tricky" Stewart, Terius "Dream" Nash, Neo da Matrix, Timbaland, Carl Sturken, Evan Rogers and Stargate. Inspired by Brandy Norwood's 2004 studio album Afrodisiac, Good Girl Gone Bad was a turning point in Rihanna's career, it representing a departure from the Caribbean sound of her previous releases, Music of the Sun (2005) and A Girl like Me (2006).

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Island Records. 


  1. Umbrella (featuring JAY-Z)
  2. Push Up On Me
  3. Don't Stop The Music
  4. Breakin' Dishes
  5. Shut Up and Drive
  6. Hate That I Love You (featuring Ne-Yo)
  7. Say It
  8. Sell Me Candy
  9. Lemme Get That
  10. Rehab
  11. Question Existence
  12. Good Girl Gone Bad