Your Cart


Loud (Limited Opaque Baby Pink Edition)


Don't miss out again! Our newsletter subscribers enjoyed an exclusive 24-hour window to shop Loud (Limited Opaque Baby Pink Edition)and more.

Sign up now to access exclusive limited edition items before anyone else. Plus, get 10% off your first order!

          Sign up HERE

Loud (2010) features up-tempo and pop genres, ranging from R&B and dance-pop to electro music, and marks the return to dancehall; a genre prominent on Rihanna's first two albums Music of the Sun (2005) and A Girl like Me (2006). It also incorporates rock in "California King Bed" and reggae in the Caribbean inspired "Man Down". The album also features international hits "Only Girl (In the World)", "What's My Name?" and "S&M".


  1. S&M
  2. What's My Name? (ft. Drake)
  3. Cheers (Drink to That)
  4. Fading
  5. Only Girl (In the World)
  6. California King Bed
  7. Man Down
  8. Raining Men (ft. Nicki Minaj)
  9. Complicated
  10. Skin
  11. Love the Way You Lie (Part II) (ft. Eminem)